Colombia vs Chile Live Stream CONMEBOL World Cup 2018 qualifier

Los Cafeteros will host La Roja on Thursday in a CONMEBOL World Cup 2018 qualifier.

Colombia drew Uruguay two-two in its last game on Oct. 11. Chile earned a two-one gained over Peru.

Brazil now,leads the CONMEBOL table for 2018 World Cup qualifying with twenty-one points. Colombia is in 4th with seventeen points, while Chile—the defending Copa America champion—is in 5th with sixteen points.

If you're trying to find out how you can watch Colombia vs. Chile, you've come to the right place.

If you’re trying to find out how you can watch Colombia vs. Chile, you’ve come to the right place.

Chile key player A.Sanchez picked up a muscle problem in training this week, however,the injury is by all accounts not as bad as essentially feared.

What:

FIFA World Cup Qualification CONMEBOL Group Stage

When:

Today, 3:30 PM and 09:30 PM CET, 03:30 PM Eastern, 12:30 PM Pacific

Where:

Estadio Metropolitano

How can I watch:

TV: beIN Sports

It’s been more than one year since R.Falcao last played for Los Cafeteros.The attacker is latterly,back with the squad and is expected to start upfront alongside C.Bacca, with Blancos star J.Rodriguez playing behind.

“R.Falcao has always been a key player for us. Unluckily, the injury he suffered before the 2014 FIFA World Cup kept him out of the team, however,he is now regaining his good form and that’s very encouraging”, said coach Pekerman about Radamel Falcao.

James Rodriguez is now the leader of this Colombia club even though he is not a normal for Real Madrid, where he struggles in his search for minutes. James Rodriguez has always shown undertaking to his national club and is expected to perform well in order for Colombia to get the 3 points against a very physical Chile team.

FIFA World Cup qualifiers continue during this international window through next Tuesday.

Leave a Reply